Print preview Close

Showing 18677 results

Archival description
180 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects
President's Office 1875-2001
US ILfC LF/001 · Record Group

The collection consists of papers of the presidents of Lake Forest College. Materials are sparse from the presidencies of Robert Patterson, Daniel Gregory, William Roberts, James McClure, John Coulter, Richard Harlan and John Nollen. Beginning with Herbert Moore through Gene Hotchckiss, records include correspondence, subject files, and official documents. David Spadafora's presidency is not well documented.

Hotchkiss, Eugene III